Royal Wedding Ceremony

The ceremony
The ceremony will take place at 11 a.m. on April 29 2011 at Westminster Abbey in London, England.
It takes place at the following times around the world:

3 a.m. in Los Angeles

6 a.m. in New York

12 noon in Paris

2 p.m. in Abu Dhabi

6 p.m. in Hong Kong

8 p.m. in Sydney

Unveiled blog: The latest on the ceremony
The ceremony will probably last around an hour.